Bright Futures Educational Trust offers a quality education that guarantees choices for every one of our pupils. We are passionate about offering a world-class education that means every single student reaches their full potential.
Bright Futures Educational Trust
Alliance for Learning
Search

Term Dates

 

Download Term Dates 2018/19

Download Term Dates 2018/19

 

Term 1

College Opens – Monday 3rd September 2018

College Closes – Friday 19th October 2018

Half term – week commencing Monday 22nd October 2018

College Opens – Monday 29th October 2018

College Closes – Friday 21st December 2018 (college will close at lunch time)

Christmas break – Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

 

Term 2

College Opens – Tuesday 8th January 2019 

College Closes – Friday 15th February 2019

Half term – week commencing Monday 18th February 2019

College Opens – Monday 25th February 2019

College Closes – Friday 5th April 2019

Easter break – Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Term 3

College Opens – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

College Closes – Friday 24th May 2019

Half term – week commencing Monday 27th May 2019

 College Opens – Monday 3rd June 2019

College Closes – Friday 12th July 2019 (college will close at lunch time)

 

Download Term Dates 2019/20

Download Term Dates 2019/20

Term Dates 2019/20

A Level results published Thursday 15th August 2019

New student enrolment days Thursday 22nd August & Friday 23rd August 2019

L2/L6/U6 Induction – Monday 2nd September 2019

Term 1

Open – Monday 2nd September 2019

Close – Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Half term –commencing Thursday 24th October to Friday 1st November 2019

Open – Monday 4th November 2019

Close – Friday 20th December 2019 (college will close at lunch time)

Christmas break – Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Term 2

Open – Monday 6th January 2020

Close – Friday 14th February 2020

Half term – week commencing Monday 17th February 2020

Open – Monday 24th February 2020

Close – Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter breakMonday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

Term 3

Open – Monday 20th April 2020

Close – Friday 22nd May 2020

Half term – week commencing Monday 25th May 2020

Open – Monday 1st June 2020

Close – Friday 10th July 2020 (close at lunchtime)

INSET days to be confirmed.